Menu
Cart 0

Recipe's From the Farm

Here are some links of some fabulous recipes that we either love or really want to try. Look to our future blog posts for some of our own family and fresh from the farm recipes (we'll place the links for those below, as well).

 

Breakfast:

Potato & Onion Pancakes - http://vegan.about.com/od/Vegan-Main-Courses-Recipes/r/Potato-and-Onion-Pancakes.htm

Pumpkin Spice Granola - http://www.gimmesomeoven.com/pumpkin-spice-granola/

Gingerbread Cinnamon Rolls - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/gingerbread-cinnamon-rolls/

Almond Butter Salted Caramel Brownie French Toast - http://www.veganricha.com/2015/04/almond-butter-salted-caramel-brownie-french-toasts.html

25 Vegan Recipes for National Pancake Day! - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-food/pancake-recipes/

Pumpkin Granola Muffins - http://www.findingvegan.com/pumpkin-granola-muffins-2/

Cloud Nine Pumpkin Pancakes - http://www.sunwarrior.com/news/cloud-nine-pumpkin-pancakes/

Yogurt Banana Bread - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/yogurt-banana-bread/

 

 

Snacks:

Roasted Red Bell Pepper Hummus - http://veganinthefreezer.com/red-bell-pepper-hummus/

Raw Walnut Goji Brownie Bites - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/raw-walnut-goji-brownie-bites/

Pumpkin Pudding - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/pumpkin-pudding/

Vanilla Cappuccino Protein Pudding - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/vanilla-cappuccino-protein-pudding/

Strawberry Rhubarb Coconut Pops - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/strawberry-rhubarb-coconut-pops/

Kimchi Poutine -  http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/kimchi-poutine/

Fried Guacamole - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/fried-guacamole-two-ways/

Buffalo Sweet Potato Stuffed Mushrooms -  http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/buffalo-sweet-potato-stuffed-mushrooms/

Vegan Deviled Eggs - http://www.tofutti.com/vegan-deviled-eggs/

Vegan Baked Beans via The Buddhist Chef -  https://www.facebook.com/thebuddhistchef/videos/1577452882570362/

Peanut Butter & Banana Popsicles - http://www.occasionallyeggs.com/2016/06/dreamy-peanut-butter-banana-chocolate.html

Coconut Chai Freezer Pops - https://bittersweetblog.com/2016/05/25/summers-on-ice/

 

Lunch: 

Mediterranean Grilled Chickpea Stuffed Avocados - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/mediterranean-grilled-chickpea-stuffed-avocados/

Mango Curried Cucumber Noodle Salad - http://eat-spin-run-repeat.com/2015/09/23/mango-curried-cucumber-noodle-salad/

Individual Tikka Masala Pizzas - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/individual-indian-tikka-masala-pizzas/

Cream of Pumpkin & Apple Soup - http://greenevi.com/cream-of-pumpkin-and-apple-soup/

Sweet Potato Coconut Curry Soup - http://minimalistbaker.com/sweet-potato-coconut-curry-soup/

Stuffed Mushrooms - http://www.sunwarrior.com/news/vegan-stuffed-mushrooms-recipe-sausage-wild-arugula-pistachio/

Cheesy Spaetzle - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/cheesy-spaetzle/

Super Simple Potato Curry -  http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/super-simple-potato-curry/

Spicy Avocado Chickpea Salad Sandwich -  http://www.veganricha.com/2015/09/spicy-avocado-chickpea-salad-sandwich.html

Crispy Tofu Nuggets - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/crispy-tofu-nuggets/

Sweet Potato, Coconut Milk, Roasted Chili Ravioli - http://www.reclaimingprovincial.com/2011/12/03/vegan-sweet-potato-coconut-milk-roasted-chili-ravioli/

Veg Spring Rolls - http://www.vegrecipesofindia.com/spring-rolls-recipe-veg-spring-rolls/

 

Dinner: 

Cauliflower Alfredo Spinach Artichoke Lasagna - http://www.veganricha.com/2014/05/cauliflower-alfredo-spinach-artichoke.html

Creamy Potato Curry - http://www.forksoverknives.com/recipes/creamy-potato-curry/

Sweet and Spicy Baked Pineapple Tofu - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/sweet-and-spicy-baked-pineapple-tofu/

Kale Edamame Dumplings with Simple Dipping Sauce - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/kale-edamame-dumplings-with-simple-dipping-sauce/

Cauliflower 'Rice' with Mushrooms and Spinach - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/cauliflower-rice-with-mushrooms-and-spinach/

Shawarma Chickpea Sweet Potato Buddha Bowl -  http://www.veganricha.com/2015/10/shawarma-chickpea-sweet-potato-buddha-bowl.html

General Tso's Tofu - http://www.thebuddhistchef.com/recipe/general-tsos-tofu/

 

Dessert: 

Vegan Fudgie Black Bean Brownies - http://namelymarly.com/vegan-fudgy-black-bean-brownies/

Pecan and Walnut Fall Ginger Cookies - http://www.thescratchartist.com/falls-here-pecan-walnut-ginger-cookies-vegan-gluten-free/

Espresso Chocolate Hazelnut Fudge - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/espresso-chocolate-hazelnut-fudge/

Pumpkin Spiced Cinnamon Cake - http://veganinthefreezer.com/pumpkin-spiced-cinnamon-cake/

Pumpkin Peanut Butter Truffles - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/pumpkin-peanut-butter-truffles/

Fig Tahini Truffles - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/fig-tahini-truffles/

Choco-Choc Bounty Tarts - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/coco-choc-bounty-tarts/

Paleo Caramel Sauce -  http://www.bakerita.com/paleo-caramel-sauce/

Copycat Almond Joy Candy Bars - http://veganinthefreezer.com/copycat-almond-joy-candy-bar-recipe/

No-Bake Snickers Pie - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/no-bake-snickers-pie/

Guilt-Free Cookie Dough Ice Cream - http://www.teffyperk.com/guilt-free-cookie-dough-ice-cream/

Chocolate Fudge Cake -  http://www.findingvegan.com/gluten-free-chocolate-fudge-cake/

Simplicity Chocolate Pumpkin Bars - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-food/recipe-simplicity-chocolate-pumpkin-bars/

Chocolate Hazelnut Torte -  http://www.tofuforthought.com/recipes/chocolate-hazelnut-torte-by-jessica-demarra-of-sprouts-chocolate-vegan-mofo-day-8

 No Bake Peanut Butter Cheesecake - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/no-bake-peanut-butter-cheesecake/

Raw Apple Pie with Almonds, Coconut & Ginger - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/raw-apple-pie-with-almonds-coconut-and-ginger/

Baked Pumpkin Spice Doughnuts with Chocolate Cinnamon Icing - http://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/baked-pumpkin-spice-doughnuts-with-chocolate-cinnamon-icing/

Almond Butter Cups -  https://thrivemarket.com/blog/almond-butter-cups-put-store-bought-candy-shame

Raw Coconut Bounty Bar Cheesecakes - http://chocolatecoveredkatie.com/2016/06/02/mini-cheesecakes-coconut-bounty-bar-vegan/

Strawberry Rhubarb Coconut Ice Cream - http://ifoodreal.com/strawberry-rhubarb-coconut-ice-cream/

Vegan Cookies & Cream Bars - http://myvibrantkitchen.com/vegan-cookies-cream-cake-bars/

Vegan Peanut Butter Cookies - http://www.thejoyfulhearth.com/2016/05/vegan-peanut-butter-cookies/

Chocolate Chip Cookie Date Caramel Brownie Bars - http://www.veganricha.com/2014/04/chocolate-chip-cookie-date-caramel.html

 

Holidays:

Ordinary Vegan - Thanksgiving - http://www.ordinaryvegan.net/vegan-thanksgiving-recipes/

Post Punk Kitchen - Thanksgiving in an Hour - http://www.theppk.com/2010/11/thanksgiving-in-an-hour/

Thanksgiving - Herb Mushroom Gravy & Biscuits - http://www.peacefuldumpling.com/vegan-thanksgiving-recipes-herb-mushroom-gravy-biscuits

Roasted Vegan Thanksgiving Bowl - http://www.ilovevegan.com/roasted-vegan-thanksgiving-bowl/

 Baked Moong Dal Samosas & 12 Vegan Holi Recipes - http://www.veganricha.com/2014/03/baked-mung-dal-samosas-and-12-vegan.html

 

Beverages:

Dairy Free Pumpkin Spiced Latte - http://www.asaucykitchen.com/2015/09/dairy-free-pumpkin-spice-latte-pumpkin-spiked-latte.html

Sweet Maple Lemonade - http://www.vegandaydream.com/sweet-maple-lemonade/

 

Critter Snacks: